The 2 Live Crew – Sports Weekend (As Nasty As They Wanna Be Part II) [LP]

VG / VG+


Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
Condition: VG / VG+
Label: Deep Groove
Country: Germany
Released: 1991

In stock

Select delivery location

SKU 2542137408 Categories, , , ,
Spread The Vinyl


Grading Guide

Vinyl Condition: Very Good
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus

  • side A plays with background crackle (not overpowering) + few pops / side B VG+ play


A1 Intro
A2 Pop That Pussy
A3 For How Long
A4 A Fuck Is A Fuck
A5 Let It Rip
A6 Baby Baby Please (Just A Little More Head)
A7 Graveyard
A8 Ugly As Fuck
A9 A Hooker?
A10 Fraternity Joint
A11 Nigga’s Comin’ Up
A12 Here I Come
A13 I Like It, I Love It
A14 Fuck Off
B1 Sweet Suzy
B2 Freaky Behaviour
B3 12″ Long
B4 Ain’t No Pussy Like . . .
B5 You Are Very Erect
B6 Some Hot Head
B7 Chesterfield Island
B8 I Ain’t Bullshittin’ III
B9 “Balls”
B10 The Pussy Caper
B11 Up A Girl’s Ass
B12 Who’s Fuckin’ Who

Additional information

Weight 218 g