Self Jupiter ‎– Hard Hat Area [2xLP]

M / M


Format: 2xLP, Album, Vinyl
Condition: M / M
Label: Project Blowed
Country: US
Released: 2001

In stock

Select delivery location

Categories, , ,
Spread The Vinyl


Grading Guide

Vinyl Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

  • still sealed


A1 Intro: J. Hitchcock’s Speakeasy
A2 4808-4911-A (feat. Aceyalone)
A3 Heathen
A4 Memphis Lo’ Ball
B1 Proz And Conz (feat. Meen Green, St.Mark 9:23)
B2 Misery And Co. (feat. Acid Reign)
B3 Don’t Try This At Home
B4 OD’s Swing
C1 Mayday
C2 Live At El Rey
C3 It Was On This Night
C4 The Sun Took A Day Off (feat. Aceyalone)
D1 Monsta Music
D2 We Must (feat. LPG)
D3 Discouraging Quotes (feat. J-Smoov, Jizzm)
D4 Life Doesn’t Get No Better Than This
D5 Outro: J. Hitchcock’s Speakeasy

Additional information

Weight 390 g