R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die [2xLP] (WITH AUTOGRAPH)



Format: 2xLP, Album, Vinyl
Condition: NM / NM
Label: Nature Sounds, Fat Beats
Country: US
Released: 2013

In stock

Select delivery location

SKU 2266862737 Categories, , , ,
Spread The Vinyl


Grading Guide

Vinyl Condition: Near Mint
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint

  • WITH AUTOGRAPH by R.A. The Rugged Man
  • vinyl not played / sleeve with signature


A1 Still Diggin Wit Buck (Legends Intro)
A2 The People’s Champ
A3 Definition Of A Rap Flow (Albee 3000)
A4 Learn Truth
A5 Bang Boogie
B1 Tom Thum
B2 Holla-Loo-Yuh
B3 Media Midgets
B4 Shoot Me In The Head
C1 Legends Never Die (Daddy’s Halo)
C2 The Dangerous Three
C3 Luv To Fuck
C4 Underground Hitz
D1 Laugh, Clown, Laugh
D2 Sam Peckinpah
D3 Shuko Outro
D4 Still Get Through The Day
D5 Make You Famous (Bonus)

Additional information

Weight 425 g