QB Finest – Nas & Ill Will Records Presents Queensbridge The Album [2xLP]

VG+ / VG+


Format: 2xLP, Album, Vinyl
Condition: VG+ / VG+
Label: Columbia, Ill Will Records
Country: US
Released: 2000

In stock

Select delivery location

SKU 2385571480 Categories, , , ,
Spread The Vinyl


Grading Guide

Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus

  • vinyl only few surface marks – great play
  • sleeve corner/edge wear / with OIS / promo sticker on back cover


A1 Da Bridge 2001
A2 We Live This
A3 Real Niggas
A4 Find Ya Wealth
A5 Straight Outta Q.B.
B1 Oochie Wally
B2 Our Way
B3 Fire
C1 Power Rap (Freestyle Interlude)
C2 Street Glory
C3 We Break Bread
C4 Money
C5 Self Conscience
D1 Die 4
D2 Kids In Da PJ’s
D3 Teenage Thug

Additional information

Weight 390 g