Nas – Stillmatic [2xLP] (RSD)

M / M


Format: 2xLP, Album, RSD, Limited Edition, Vinyl Reissue
Vinyl: Silver
Limited: 3000 copies
Condition: M / M
Label: Get On Down
Country: US
Released: 2019

Out of stock

Spread The Vinyl


Grading Guide

Vinyl Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

  • NEW – factory sealed
  • with hype sticker
  • Record Store Day Release pressed on limited silver colored vinyl


Fifth studio album from the Queensbridge legend. Record Store Day Release 2019 – limited on 3000 copies silver colored double vinyl. First reissue on wax since 2007.



A1 Stillmatic (The Intro)
A2 Ether
A3 Got Ur Self A…
A4 Smokin’
B1 You’re Da Man
B2 Rewind
B3 One Mic
B4 2nd Childhood
C1 Destroy & Rebuild
C2 The Flyest
C3 Braveheart Party
C4 Rule
D1 My Country
D2 What Goes Around
D3 Every Ghetto

Additional information

Weight 471 g