Kev Brown – Homework [LP]

M / M


Format: LP, Album
Condition: M / M
Label: Redefinition Records
Country: US
Released: 2018

In stock

Select delivery location

SKU 1061106162 Categories, , ,
Spread The Vinyl


Grading Guide

Vinyl Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

  • factory sealed


A1 Introduction
A2 Still Triumphant
A3 Back Home
A4 Walkin’ Thru the Metro
A5 Headlining
A6 Tell Me About the Stuff
A7 Blueprint from the Masters
A8 We’re Artistsss
A9 Non Destructive Chop
A10 Legato
A11 Look at the Way the Word Move
A12 No Gimmicks
A13 Homework Part One
A14 Homework Part Two
B1 Put in a Lot of Time
B2 Continue On
B3 The Buttery Hotness
B4 Superman III
B5 Gittin’ Down to Bizness
B6 Everything You Need to Win
B7 Feelin’
B8 Like Dat
B9 Passion / Energy / Heart
B10 Change Takes Place
B11 Voltron
B12 Waiting for You
B13 I Know this Style

Additional information

Weight 258 g