Ice Cube – Everythangs Corrupt [2xLP]

M / NM


Format: 2xLP, Album, Vinyl
Condition: M / NM
Label: Lench Mob Records, Interscope Records
Country: US
Released: 2019

In stock

Select delivery location

SKU 2879331586 Categories, , ,
Spread The Vinyl


Grading Guide

Vinyl Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint

  • NEW – sealed 
  • sleeve just misses mint coz of super minor wrinkle upper right corner


A1 Super OG
A2 Arrest The President
A3 Chase Down The The Bully
A4 Don’t Bring Me No Bag
B1 Bad Dope
B2 On Them Pills
B3 Fire Water
B4 Streets Shed Tears
C1 Ain’t Got No Haters
C2 Can You Dig It?
C3 That New Funkadelic
C4 One For The Money
D1 Still In The Kitchen
D2 Non Believers
D3 Everythangs Corrupt
D4 Good Cop, Bad Cop

Additional information

Weight 492 g