Freddie Foxxx / Bumpy Knuckles – Industry Shakedown [2xLP]

VG+ / VG+


Format: 2xLP, Album, Vinyl
Condition: VG+ / VG+
Label: KJAC Music, Landspeed Records
Country: US
Released: 2000

In stock

Select delivery location

SKU 2028051833 Categories, , , ,
Spread The Vinyl


Grading Guide

Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus

  • sleeve slight corner & edge scuffing
  • comic missing


A1 Live @ The Roxy 2000
A2 24 Hrs.
A3 Tell ‘Em I’m Here
A4 Bambaataa & Bumpy Talk Industry
A5 Inside Your Head
B1 Who Knows Why?
B2 Searchin’
B3 Never Bow Down
B4 Industry Shakedown
B5 MCs Come And MCs Go
C1 Bumpy Bring It Home
C2 Live In Tokyo With DJ Rukas
C3 Bumpy Knuckles Baby
C4 R.N.S.
C5 Stock In The Game
D1 Intelligent Thug – Bumpy’s Theory
D2 Feel Like I Been Here
D3 The Mastas
D4 Part Of My Life
D5 Live @ The Roxy – 2000 Outro

Additional information

Weight 425 g