Brotha Lynch Hung & C-Bo – Blocc Movement [2xLP] (RSD)

M / M


Format: 2xLP, Album, Stereo, RSD, Limited Edition,Vinyl Reissue
Vinyl: Clear with blue splatter
Condition: M / M
Label: RBC Records, West Coast Mafia Records
Country: US
Released: 2021

In stock

Select delivery location

Spread The Vinyl


Grading Guide

Vinyl Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

  • NEW – sealed / with RSD sticker


A1 Intro
A2 Gangsta (Fuck A Ho)
A3 Follow My Lead
A4 Flippin Chiccens
A5 187 On A Hook
B1 The Watcher
B2 We All Thug
B3 187 On 24th Street
B4 Drunken Style
C1 Dedication
C2 Divide
C3 There It Is
C4 Down At The Court House (Skit)
C5 Money, Power, Respect
D1 The Plot
D2 Where’s My Checc? (Skit)
D3 My Papers
D4 Kicc The Door In (Skit)
D5 Don’t Stop
D6 Outro

Additional information

Weight 410 g