Public Enemy ‎– It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back [LP]

VG+ / VG+


Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered, Vinyl Reissue
Condition: VG+ / VG+
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Country: Europe
Released: 2000

In stock

Select delivery location

Spread The Vinyl


Grading Guide

Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus

  • still in shrink
  • numbered #24604
  • vinyl few minor surface scratches


A1 Countdown To Armageddon
A2 Bring The Noise
A3 Don’t Believe The Hype
A4 Cold Lampin With Flavor
A5 Terminator X To The Edge Of Panic
A6 Mind Terrorist
A7 Louder Than A Bomb
A8 Caught, Can We Get A Witness?
B1 Show Em Whatcha Got
B2 She Watch Channel Zero?!
B3 Night Of The Living Baseheads
B4 Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
B5 Security Of The First World
B6 Rebel Without A Pause
B7 Prophets Of Rage
B8 Party For Your Right To Fight

Additional information

Weight 286 g